Who We Are

Georgia Tax Appeals, LLC was established by Carl Wynne in 2009. Building upon his 27 years of experience as a commercial real estate broker and developer in the metro Atlanta area, he assisted in organizing a full-time commercial property tax appeal business that has also served thousands of residential property owners. He is respected by the "county boards" throughout Georgia, having proven his expertise in the appeal arenas of the Board of Equalization, the Board of Assessors, settlement conferences, and as an expert witness for Superior Court trials. We are pleased to have the counsel of a network of solid, resourceful professionals, including appraisers, tax appeal attorneys, accountants, engineers, estimators, and construction professionals.

Today, our company serves thousands of commercial and residential property owners throughout Georgia, and our portfolio includes a variety of properties. We will meet the challenge if you feel that you have a truly impossible tax situation. Let Carl Wynne and his associates defend your right to a fair assessment of your unique property.

Georgia Tax Appeals has the Team, the Tools, and the Talent for Success!​

Our Associates

Carl Wynne

Principal
Senior Real Estate Consultant
carl@gataxappeals.com

Diane W. Wynne

Principal
Office Manager, Accounting
diane@gataxappeals.com

Jessica McGhee

Senior Residential Consultant
jessica@gataxappeals.com

Crystal Morgan

Commercial Tax Rep
crystal@gataxappeals.com

Angela Villacura

Hailee Moss

Account Manager
hailee@gataxappeals.com

Veronica Wynne

Account Manager
veronica@gataxappeals.com

Legal Consultants

Lindsey Walker Hillis

The Hillis Firm (Attorneys at Law)

Contact Us